North American Virtual Nodes Meeting 2020

新增至行事曆
5 - 6 五月 2020
18:00 - 20:00 UTC +02:00
Yellow Pitcher Plant (Sarracenia flava)
Yellow Pitcher Plant (Sarracenia flava) by Erin Faulkner licensed under CC BY-NC 4.0.

Session 1: Tuesday, 5 May 2020, 09:00 Pacific / 10:00 Mountain / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 18:00 Copenhagen

Session 2: Wednesday, 6 May 2020, 09:00 Pacific / 10:00 Mountain / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 18:00 Copenhagen

If any questions please contact David Jennings by email:

djennings@flmnh.ufl.edu

地點
Virtual Meeting (by invitation only)
2020年5月5日 18:00 - 2020年5月6日 20:00 UTC +02:00